Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 29, 2017
 

Worked with Amanda to buy a car from GCA.  Great experience. She was helpful and friendly. As was the finance mgr Armando and the sales manager Frank. I'd give 5 stars for service and the experience but no one, including me, noticed I had a daytime running light out on the car I was buying. That is something that should have been caught by the service dept. before the car left the lot. In the end I took it to a local Honda dealer and had it replaced under factory warranty. Not really a big deal and only a few hours of my time. I'll come back for sure when I want a new Acura.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2017
 

Best cars in town!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2017
 

I went to Gold Coast Acura this morning with both of my parents, to look at their used cars, since I'm interested in buying one. When we got there we were helped by a young lady named Amanda who was very nice and polite. She was a great help, although we were in a rush trying to look at cars before going to work, she didn't mind walking us through the place and showing us around. Great experience all around. I will definitely be going back soon when I have more time to actually look and test the cars I like. Thank you so much Amanda, for all your help and hope to do business with you soon when I find a car I like!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 

It has a great vibe and wonderful sales teams.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 20, 2017
 

I just want to say that we contacted so many dealerships and asked for very basic info on lease pricing, and instead of getting answers right away, everyone took our info down and did not get back to us without having to make a million calls back out to them -  having to suffer a  5 day wait for a simple lease price #. No one could give us a straight simple answer. Thank God we found the team at Gold Coast Acura. We called them on a Tues evening, and by Wed we were in the ideal car we wanted, and at even a better pricing model we barely thought was attainable. They even did all the running around to accommodate our former leased vehicle, got a ton of fees/payments/penalties waived, and even had their guy drive all the way from Ventura to SM to deliver the car to us and take back the old. Art Reyes and Matthew Nicholson deserve our heaviest praise we can possibly offer - as they went so far above and beyond to help us out and we really can't thank them enough for all of their professionalism, attentiveness, and quality customer service.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

They take great care of my MDX

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 

Love GOLD COAST ACURA in Ventura! They worked with me and made it possible for me to get a car! Thank you Jose and David!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 

I went into Goldcoast Acura with the expectations of not getting anything. My salesman Art exceed my expectations and so did his sales team. I cannot say enough how happy I am with their customer service. They definitely went above and beyond to get me a car that met my needs. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2017
 

I NEVER give five stars but I've had seven Acura from a few dealerships and frankly this one is the best!!!! Yes I drive from Bakersfield to Ventura they are that good

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us A Review