Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

They take great care of my MDX

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2017
 

I went into Goldcoast Acura with the expectations of not getting anything. My salesman Art exceed my expectations and so did his sales team. I cannot say enough how happy I am with their customer service. They definitely went above and beyond to get me a car that met my needs. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2017
 

I NEVER give five stars but I've had seven Acura from a few dealerships and frankly this one is the best!!!! Yes I drive from Bakersfield to Ventura they are that good

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2017
 

Love GOLD COAST ACURA in Ventura! They worked with me and made it possible for me to get a car! Thank you Jose and David!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 25, 2017
 

I can't believe that I am actually writing a review for a vehicle dealership!! I am not a spring chicken any more which should give you an idea of the number of cars owned over the course the years. We have driven near and far - as far a Cerritos in search of deals. Well getting deals is a good thing but not all good things are without caveats like exhausting negotiations and up selling. Not so at Gold Coast Acura. After a grueling few hours at another dealership where it was like pulling teeth to get a committed price on paper we left disgusted!! We then called a friend who just recently leased an Acura from Gold Coast and was quite happy with the terms of the lease. He too fled another dealership in TO and went to Gold Coast where he worked with Neil and highly recommended him. On the day we decided to get an MDX, Neil was busy. Instead of making us wait, he introduced us to his co-worker, Steve who got the ball rolling. We have never leased a vehicle before so you can just imagine our hesitation. The transaction was flawless!! Truth be told, I was quite anxious about leasing - the fear of driving a vehicle that is not actually mine?? What?? However, the pros and cons of leasing were explained with transparency I couldn't resist! One of the managers, Frank, was willing to negotiate the terms of the lease to our satisfaction. Furthermore, after a few minor items were identified for fixing, Frank threw in a gift for our troubles of having to bring back the MDX for the slight adjustments. I am glad he did as I was freaking out thinking - lease- limited miles per year - grrrr.  We understand the need to up sell etc, but the finance portion of the transaction was truly a breath of fresh air. When we purchased our RDX at Cerritos last year, boy the mood of our finance agent went from friendly to downright hostile after we refused to be sold anything extra. Not so with David at Gold Coast who did his job of providing us with all the added options. But when we declined, he was just as jovial, professional and conversational!! We did return to get the minor issues to be fixed and again it went off without a hitch!! Skip was awesome!! We we given a loaner car to do as we pleased - we certainly did- got a nice lunch at the harbor and took our college bound daughter shopping!! One negative - the RDX loaner had a stench so bad it was revolting! Sorry!!! We were treated so well that we didn't say a word!! Kudos to the owner for having a great team as they are a reflection of you and your business!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 7, 2017
 

Great experience with their service and personnel I highly recommend.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 28, 2017
 

Best car buying experience ever.  Not pushy, fast and they gave me a great deal!  Highly recommended.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 13, 2017
 

This dealership exceeded our expectations! This was our first lease; I had done a lot of research on the financing, and learned there are lots of ways a dealer can take advantage of lease customers. Nothing of the kind here...they were honest and straightforward. They were happy to disclose and explain all aspects of the terms, including the dealer's own costs and charges. They gave me an amazing deal and I couldn't be happier. I dealt with Matt, Jesus and Eric. Thank you!!

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us A Review